Oregon Coastline: Favorites

Fotografía Natural, una belleza sin igual!

There has been some interest shown for pictures of the Oregon Coastline. When I moved here 9 years ago the coast was the first place I visited. I am from the Midwest so my curiosity to see the ocean was only natural. Nothing prepared me for what I found however. The East Coast has an ocean as well and I’d lived in New Jersey and South Carolina for a combined 16 years but had only visited the Atlantic 3-4 times. It wasn’t in the same league as the beautiful, clean, pristine beaches and coastline here in Washington, Oregon & California.

Oregon Coast

View original post

Leave a Reply

